Molecular Plant Science
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Members

 

gruppenfoto nov18

Group Leader

Postdoctoral researchers

PD Dr. Bohne, Alexandra-Viola

PD Dr. Alexandra-Viola Bohne

Research Associate

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74774

Alexandra.Bohne@lmu.de

Dr. Heinz, Steffen

Dr. Steffen Heinz

Postdoctoral researcher

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74777 und -74774

steffen.heinz@biologie.uni-muenchen.de

PhD students

Dischinger, Korbinian

Korbinian Dischinger

PhD student

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74778

K.Dischinger@bio.lmu.de

Hamm, Julia

Julia Hamm

PhD student

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74777

julia.hamm@biologie.uni-muenchen.de

Ostermeier, Matthias

Matthias Ostermeier

PhD student

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74777

m.ostermeier@campus.lmu.de

Teh, Jing Tsong

Jing Tsong Teh

PhD student

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74778

tsong.teh@bio.lmu.de

Technical assistant

Simone Boos

Technical assistant

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74777

Boos@mvp.lmu.de

Students

Victoria Holzer

Master student

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74777

Victoria.Holzer@campus.lmu.de